Part 1 Hell I maybe repeating myself but fuck it cuz I just have to capture & save as much of this Historic Time as possible (bcuz this Pandemic maybe a once in our lifetime occurrence I hope) to re-read in the future!


So fuck need to post this (even if posted b4) bcuz of all the Police Brutality & Racial Fall out stemming from it! Which caused massive Protests World Wide! Especially as this happened during this once in a lifetime sad deadly Pandemic !

Hell we continue living our Lives thru a Quarantine! Fuck what I think is if we don't correct the shortcomings that showed during this Pandemic! (No Preparation on dealing with Viruses, Lack of Sufficient PPE's or supply source, Hospitals with few Ventilators, Care Homes left all alone to Cope, etc + no headstart on a basic cure!).

What is a ventilator and how does it work?

https://www.cbc.ca/news/canada/british-columbia/ventilator-faq-covid-19-1.5515678

Hell if we havent learned anything then fuck we deserve getting shit on again!! Unfort even with all the necessary equip, preparation & medical knowledge! If most peep continue being so fucking stupid! To not listen to Medical Experts suggesting peep to Isolate In Place & Social Distance! Then throw all possible Positive Outcomes out the window as we'll be fucked again!

This Pandemic has given many peep & myself a diff prespective of  our Leaders! As it seems countries & areas that do the best! Have true Leaders who think of the peep not their political future & staying in power!

Not an Authoritarian Leadership style which is exemplified when a leader dictates policies and procedures, decides what goals are to be achieved, and directs and controls all activities without any meaningful participation by the subordinates. Such a leader has full control of the team, leaving low autonomy within the group.

Examples of this are in US (Textbook ie of a Wannabe Leader who not to be is the US's version of Nero), Brazil, Russia, China, etc where at 1st it was denied any Virus existed & then don't listen to Advisors! Plus there are also loser leaders in places like in UK, N Korea, India, Turkey who have no clue what to do!

Plus most people have learned to genuinely respect Medical Experts over our Leaders! As the best Leaders are empathetic & bring together Not divide the country!

Then hell in the middle of the Pandemic suddenly we have Police Brutality causing the death of a Black Person! As don't blame the Black people that it happened!

But we still have to deal with the Covid-19 Pandemic!

Tho luckily I think a big reason people in BC have been handling Covid-19 & Isolation in Place so well! As peep listened & respected what she said! Hell her calm demeanour is so reassuring to hear! Especially after hearing some shit from that Orange Headed Nero, the Bone Spur Bunker Boy in the Meth Lab! 

Check Dr Bonnie Henry's calm reassuring humble voice Dr. Bonnie Henry, June 11 2020

https://globalnews.ca/news/6651652/watch-b-c-s-daily-coronavirus-update-with-dr-bonnie-henry/

Heck seems some American tourists (where it's a Meth Lab Covid-19 Shit Show ) were cheating & came to Alberta as RCMP investigating possible breaches of COVID-19 restrictions


Heck so much crazy shit in tbat Meth Lab as on Trevor Noah's ‘The Daily Show’ PSA Begs Canada To Invade ‘Failed State’ America

https://www.huffpost.com/entry/daily-show-psa-america-canada-invade_n_5ee3213dc5b67b5d205f313a

This was such a cool Story by a  B.C. teen! Who finished an ultramarathon for food bank (needed bcuz Covid-19 job losses) after brief hospitalization! (what I feel made it even sweeter is he's Indigeneous who are continuously discriminated in Canada by Cops / citizens & also World Wide)


Merritt teen raises $60K for local food bank with 100-mile ultramarathon


"You are a hero to us": the Darius Sam story - Merritt Herald 


Tho here's a Covid-19 saying cud do without! Im tired of hearing "Oh Shit I forgot my Mask".


A sad thought COVID-19 masks challenging for hearing impaired


New COVID-19 eviction ban may keep some landlords out of their home

https://beta.ctvnews.ca/local/british-columbia/2020/5/19/1_4946021.html

Fuck countries like China, India etc are condemmed by US for Child Labour' but wtf myb the US shud be questioned about Seniors Labour & the work they shut be allowed to do! As shit older peep can work if want but wtf this dude wasn't exactly directing customers at Wal-Mart!
Police have captured the suspect accused of killing 77 yr old Simpson Co. deputy

https://www.wlbt.com/2020/06/13/breaking-police-have-captured-alleged-shooter-that-killed-simpson-co-deputy/

Short Video about Factory/Residential Schools..


This is the craziness I'd like to be doing not participating in the Meth Lab  flow us......


So glad went to this country in Jan 2020! As "Seems South Africa likely to remain closed to tourists until 2021"


Glad I don't do Tours as too restrictive enuf already


But myb consider myself more  kinda like an Adventure Traveller! (which to me is a person with no hurry to get anywhere & no plans of where to go!)

Tho heck I don't have to always be doing something exciting tho I often do but don't actually look for it! But somehow it seems to kinda follow me as a fun adventure with cool peep! Like camping in the desert & Nature Park & did a 4X4 drive in the desert dunes in Namibia!


Then in Capetown was lucky as got to sit in the jump seat of a '70's Vietnam Huey helicipoter! However more than happy to randomly connect with some Locals (often Indigeneous of the country)! As enjoy eating their food, learn their customs & Geopolitics! Cuz find most peep worldwide are cool so if lucky can myb even make a friend!












***** TAKE NOTE THAT THIS IS A BLOG / JOURNAL WRITTEN FOR MYSELF! SO CAN CHILL OUT IN THE FUTURE TO READ & REMEMBER ANY THING OR THOUGHTS TO JOG MY MEMORY!! EVEN IF IT MAY SEEM LIKE I'M WRITING FOR AN AUDIENCE BUT ACTUALLY WRITING IT FOR MYSELF! SO FOR ANY PEEP WHO STUMBLED ACROSS THIS BLOG THOUGHT I SHOULD MENTION THAT USE IT TO DOCUMENT WHAT IS HAPPENING IN MY LIFE! PLUS ALSO TO SAVE SOME LINKS/ARTICLES THAT FIND INTERESTING SO CAN REFER TO THEM AGAIN! SO IF U DON'T ENJOY SCROLLING THRU MY SHIT WELL TOO FUCKING BAD!!! AS IT WASN'T WRITTEN FOR U TO BE NOSY AS JUST BEING A GOOD GUY & ALLOWING U TO SEE A BIT OF MY LIFE! SO WOULD BE COOL TO GET SOME FEEDBACK AS THEN I  CAN MAYBE JUDGE IF I CUD EVER WRITE A STORY & KEEP SOMEONE'S ATTENTION!! INSHA'ALLAH  BTW THIS BLOG WILL CONTINUOUSLY BE A WORK IN PROGRESS! SO IT MAYBE CONSTANTLY CHANGED WHEN FEEL THERE IS MORE TO SAY *****  


Comments

Popular posts from this blog

2021 Christmas Trip to Dubai

Whats happening during the Summer & early Fall 2018 - Part 1