Shit posting some Fallout from the George Floyd Murder, Police Brutality, Anti Cop Riots/ Marches Protesting Racial Shit & Quarantining, arc.


Not sure the Dust has finished settling to assess the Fallout from the Anti Cop Riots/Marches, Police Brutality & Murder of George Floyd, Pandemic & Quarantining + Cities trying to Open Up! But wtf these are my Thoughts of any possible Fallouts!


As much as dislike Politics in the Meth Lab below usl Hell it's more interesting (tho crazier) than Canada's boring (but sane) Political Shit! (Like our Diplomatic Ass Kissing Photo Op PM / 21 Second Says Nothing Trudeau lol) 

"News Flash" Canadian Politics isn't always stale & boring!
"NDP Leader Jagmeet Singh removed from House of Commons after calling BQ MP a racist"


Then afterwards here's what Singh had to say
"NDP Leader Jagmeet Singh on systemic racism motion & ejection from Canadian House of Commons – June 17, 2020"


Hell like that Singh has Balls & how he sticks to what he said willing to face the fall out from it! So unlike Spineless Trudeau fighting to say the diplomatic thing! But ends up being a fucking Hypocrite Photo Op PM! As one day says supports Climate Control then announces Gov't buying pipeline! Then waffles when questioned about it!

Trudeau's almost similar to his buddy the Photo Op Pres in front of a Church forced cleared of peaceful protester in the Meth Lab" below us!


Hey like the articulate Singh but unfort dislike the party he leads! As has nothing to do with his Race or Sikhi religion plus Hell I'm not really Religous but more Spiritual!!


Stit a City Mayor + Governor werent even pretending to be diplomatic! Fuck the shit being chucked was sounding like sarcastic shit like a bunch of kids wud say, like me!
Lol Tho cant really blame them!

Hell loved it as was fucking crazy as Trump & Wash State Politicians were chucking shit back & forth! Shit sounded like the "Prisoners were starting to Revolt" in the Meth Lab! Lol 

As seems lower level politicians (who Nero wants kissing his Ass) arent even pretending to be diplomatic at times! Cuz shit Trump never has been!

Heck even a couple of former high ranking Cabinet Secretaries & Generals are giving their 25 cents worth of sarcastic shit! But fuck it's long over due!

Hell Trump was tweeting about this area in Seattle labelled the "Capitol Hill  Autonomous Zone", also known as CHAZ (since changed to CHOP) and formerly known as Free Capitol Hill, a six-block space with no current police presence. As on June 8, after days of violent protests, the Seattle Police Department packed up their stuff, removed their barricades, and left the protesters to police themselves.

The president tweeted, “Domestic Terrorists have taken over Seattle, run by Radical Left Democrats, of course. LAW & ORDER!”
“Take back your city NOW,” Mr. Trump wrote in a tweet directed at Mayor Jenny Durkan and Gov. Jay Inslee. “If you don’t do it, I will. This is not a game.”

Ms. Durkan responded with a tweet of her own: “Make us all safe. Go back to your bunker.”

Mr. Inslee also had a response on Twitter: “A man who is totally incapable of governing should stay out of Washington state’s business,” he wrote. “‘Stoop’ tweeting.”(purposely spelled "stop" like Trump did!)

Take Back Your City’ From Protesters, Trump Tells Seattle Mayor"

https://www.nytimes.com/2020/06/11/us/capitol-hill-autonomous-zone-seattle-trump.html

So cool as Racist Traveller Gets Taught a Lesson he will never forget

https://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_fbid=987405251692852&id=71760664768

I don't get hung up on Racism at least to myself! But what opened my eyes was remembering something a Jamacian Black Brother shared with me a while back!

As hell in Vansterdam most of us wud just light up a doobie anywhere anytime except around little kids! As we were never hassled even b4 Weed was legalized!

But my Brutha told me hell he'd be charged if did it! As Cops watched & harassed him cuz of his colour!

Hell he said it was worse in Toronto where he grew up! So left cuz got into too much shit there! Tho myb he was a bit of a bad ass there but isnt here! As all he does is work as has his own business!

In fact the only thing bad about him in Vanc is he's kinda of a tight motha fucka! Tho figure it's bcuz he's had to scratch & claw to start from scratch here! (Anyway also being a tight motha fucka myself hell I try to avoid him or may end up spending too much!) Lol

Hell I cudn't relate to what he said & cudn't fathom Racial Profiling (myb cuz I'm so meek, mild & geekly goody two shoes! lol) Or myb cuz I'm too naive to understand about what he experienced!

Tho shit I'm not exactly Lily White myself! But hell I've never experienced Racism or given Racial Profiling any thought! Since havent experienced it its hard for me to relate to it!

But for many Blacks in Canada they myb think this! ‘I have had enough’: Black student alleges racial profiling by UBC security


While a family of young black man killed in Brampton, Ont., says he was shot by police after calling


But in Canada we've known more Racism & Racial Profiling towards Indigeneous Aboriginal Peep expec sadly Indigeneous women! As sadly we also have Systemic Racism (https://youtu.be/YrHIQIO_bdQ )  but its more dealing with suppressed Indigeneous & Inuit people!

Fuck in South Africa until 1994 they had similar Racial Profiling shit callled Apartheid! As Blacks, Coloreds (Mixed Race Peep) & Browns were segregated into areas called Townships! While the Whites had their own choice Townships isolated from the other Townships cuz they were Racists & were scared shitless of the Blacks & Coloreds living there!

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Apartheid

Hell the prime reason I first went to South Africa was to learn about SA 20 yrs after Apartheid & then been there a few more times! As have hung out & have made cool friends in a few Townships in South Africa & Namibia!

Hell for some reason the peep seem to accept me as a Brother! So they'd be themselves & be chilled to say or do anything around me! As guess they never thought of me as an Outsider & shut down like they did when other peep came around! I met a few Black & Colored  friends while hanging out with the original Friend who's place I stayed! But basially we got along as guess I treated them as equals as wasnt condescending in my actions towards them! What was espec cool for me was talking to the little kids there! 

Hell this close friend who hung out & stayed with for myb 3 years was a Colored Brown/White had experienced segregation in South Africa! So hell we both chose to hang out with Colored Blacks in Townships rather than Afrikaan Whites! As hell felt right at home in Townships as didn't visit them to take pics & gawk like a Tourist! (Not like most Western peep who take pics & post them on Social Media) Hell I take the same attitude when travel thru sketchy neighbourhood in all countries! Cuz if U go about Ur business like U belong there & not  like a superior Tourist! As just be chilled &  Urself (not as an Asshole like back home! Lol) Then U'll be accepted similar to in any neigborhood World Wide!

So yeah love it in Africa as its like my second home! Tho its too bad it'll be such a hassle & expensive to travel there now! But wtf nothing worth while is easy!! So my friend suggested I shud live 6 months in Canada & 6 months in S.A. But Hell we split as we had other issues but will always care for my Friend! Shit Race was never an issue but LDR are fucking hard to maintain! Which is a reason like to fly solo & free as bin dare dun dat with Relationships tho love Friendships with Chicks more than with Guys! Plus hell I'd questioned the sanity of any Chick who'd be interested in me for other than as a Friend! Lol

Anyway what really fucking bothers me a lot is that we keep seeing & hearing about stories of "Disturbing’ police violence against Indigenous people will be investigated: Trudeau"


Canadian police tackled and punched a prominent First Nations chief for "supposedly" resisting arrest 🤔

https://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_fbid=2116035278539863&id=479681268841947

What is more disturbing is the violence against Indigeneous women for years!

'Genocide' Has Been Committed Against Indigenous Women And Girls, Canadian Panel Says 

https://www.npr.org/2019/06/03/729258906/genocide-has-been-committed-against-indigenous-women-and-girls-canadian-panel-sa

Hell in Canada we've been harassing Indigeneous Peep for decades!

Oka Indigeneous Crisis in Quebec 1990 over a development of a Gold Course!

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Oka_Crisis

Watch Documentaries Online in Canada

Firsthand - The Oka Legacy

https://gem.cbc.ca/media/firsthand/season-1/episode-6/38e815a-00955a0afc8

https://gem.cbc.ca/category/documentaries/featured-documentaries/a04e4803-9d0c-4480-845f-54bcf081b65f

But this Racial Discrimination towards Indigeneous People will probably continue as Canadians Cops sadly dont seem to give a fuck unfortunately!










***** TAKE NOTE THAT THIS IS A BLOG / JOURNAL WRITTEN FOR MYSELF! SO CAN CHILL OUT IN THE FUTURE TO READ & REMEMBER ANY THING OR THOUGHTS TO JOG MY MEMORY!! EVEN IF IT MAY SEEM LIKE I'M WRITING FOR AN AUDIENCE BUT ACTUALLY WRITING IT FOR MYSELF! SO FOR ANY PEEP WHO STUMBLED ACROSS THIS BLOG THOUGHT I SHOULD MENTION THAT USE IT TO DOCUMENT WHAT IS HAPPENING IN MY LIFE! PLUS ALSO TO SAVE SOME LINKS/ARTICLES THAT FIND INTERESTING SO CAN REFER TO THEM AGAIN! SO IF U DON'T ENJOY SCROLLING THRU MY SHIT WELL TOO FUCKING BAD!!! AS IT WASN'T WRITTEN FOR U TO BE NOSY AS JUST BEING A GOOD GUY & ALLOWING U TO SEE A BIT OF MY LIFE! SO WOULD BE COOL TO GET SOME FEEDBACK AS THEN I  CAN MAYBE JUDGE IF I CUD EVER WRITE A STORY & KEEP SOMEONE'S ATTENTION!! INSHA'ALLAH  BTW THIS BLOG WILL CONTINUOUSLY BE A WORK IN PROGRESS! SO IT MAYBE CONSTANTLY CHANGED WHEN FEEL THERE IS MORE TO SAY *****  


Comments

Popular posts from this blog

2021 Christmas Trip to Dubai

Whats happening during the Summer & early Fall 2018 - Part 1