WTF is Happening? As hear about so much Racism World Wide - June 4 2020

Hey sorry as try Not to post any more shit on Instagram! But fuck got so pissed about the murder of George Floyd by Minneapolis Police Officer Derek Chauvin!

https://www.nydailynews.com/news/national/ny-minn-police-officer-derek-chauvin-in-court-for-george-floyd-death-20200608-dcxfszgucvbihlcjcd3dcxgkyy-story.html

WTF think many people question whether much of the Racism during Protests in the past couple years has been  due to the Leader of The Meth Lab? Like the Charlottesville car attack!


The Fearless "Bunker Boy / Bunker Baby" (named after going to the White House Bunker  during a heavy Protest on Fri May 29, hasnt been determined whether he was taken by Secret Service or wanted to go himself?) Tho Bunker Boy claims he went to check the Bunker! lol (yeah & if U believe that shit U believe there's a Santa Claus) 


Also read a funny statement by a high Ranking US Military Leader saying! "I won my Spurs on the Battlefield, while Bunker Boy (my 2 word not his) got his Spurs with a Doctor's Letter!" lol


Opinion | One Cheer for Whataboutism


Hell cant stand the 2 faced "Business Barbie" aka Kayleigh McEnany called Trump 'racist,' 'hateful' and 'not the American way' in 2015. 


Now in 2020 the Ass Kissing Hyprocite says ‘Trump Has Never Lied’: New Press Secretary Kayleigh McEnany’s Long History of Bullshit and Lies.


Racists & Low Life Rednecks are emboldened by Trump's shit!
As read this as what it looks like to manufacture a "violent protest."


So hell wudnt surprise me if this Admin did something like what happened in this Movie "Wag the Dog".


Tho Trump cudnt think of it as he's so Ignorant & dumb! Like James Mattis says Trump asked the difference between Navy SEALs and seals.



Here's another Black person who suffered that we shud not forget!
Her name was Breonna Taylor. She was only 26 when Louisville police raided the house where she was sleeping, looking for someone who did not live there, and shot her dead. Police fired 22 shots, 8 of which hit Taylor and the rest passed into other apartments. Taylor was a healthcare worker on the frontlines as an EMT, saving lives during this pandemic. Police raided the house without knocking and killed her, even though she was unarmed and innocent. Not only were they at the wrong home, the person they were looking for was already in police custody. Noone has been charged with her murder. #SayHerName #Justice4Breonna


What Black peep experience in Life which most people of other races dont!
I don’t like to talk about this, but I feel that it’s a perfect example of systematic racism. My healthy 19 year old son told me he thought he was having a heart attack. He looked fine-I thought he was joking, but he said he was serious & that he’d collapsed outside. Without another word, I grabbed my keys, said come on & we went to the ER. They took him straight back & a doctor never came in to see him. As a woman who has sickle cell anemia, I have more experience than most with going to the hospital, and have NEVER only seen a nurse practitioner but I was told that was normal, so it may be. She came in & asked a normal battery of questions, including asking if he smoked or did drugs. He answered. But then she asked him again if he smoked or did drugs. And I went off. I explained to her that I wasn’t sure if my 19 year old had ever smoked weed, but I could assure her that’s not what he was doing at home with his momma, so can we move forward & find out why his chest hurts. I was FURIOUS. They took blood, did an ekg, sent us home in a really quick amount of time. But when she comes back in with his results, the first thing that (insert cuss word-I want to cuss so bad), was, “well your toxicology screens were clear.” 😒🤬Who was ever concerned about that!!!! If you know my children, you know that I have some of the most well mannered, well spoken, respectful young men on the planet. And if you know me as a parent, you know I am the opposite of all that when it comes to my children. I wanted to show my complete ass. I cut her off & asked about his other results. I was there the entire time-so I know they knew his entire medical history & mine & his father’s, & everything. Anyway, she shrugged, said his heart was healthier than hers & said she diagnosed him with anxiety, (without asking the first question about his feelings or anything to determine that he had anxiety). I followed up with his Dr. because I felt that woman saw a young black man & assumed he did drugs. Now with two medical professionals stating he had anxiety & no cardiologist referral, we resume life as normal & then one day, while playing basketball with friends, his heart stops. After waiting 5 months for an autopsy I am told that his death was preventable had medical professionals ordered the correct tests that 1 time that he showed a symptom. That 19 yr olds rarely have heart attacks, but can have heart defects & the fact that he collapsed was THE telltale sign. A simple order for a test or referral to a cardiologist could’ve saved his life. Now, let’s rewind to the experience I had with a younger white child that I know was smoking weed & went to the ER for chest pains & they kept him overnight for observation. This is how systemic racism works. You’re not listened to, dismissed, & overlooked. This is why more black women die giving birth. I suspect it’s one of the reasons black people are dying at higher rates from COVID. Now let me move on to the rioting & looting that no one understands. The day that my physician told me my son’s death was preventable & that I should sue, I came home & sat in my car & thought about going up the road & blowing the hospital up. I cannot express to you how serious I am when I tell you I meant it. I wanted to burn it down. I didn’t care about who’s mother, father, lover, or friend was in there. I wanted to light it up. It was 5pm & I walked in my house & went to bed-to stop myself from going to jail. I spoke to a lawyer-but the rage I felt at discussing this was so unhealthy, that I chose to ignore it until I could do so without committing homocide. I still would gladly go to jail the day I see that woman again. Racism is more than ppl calling you nigger. It’s getting pulled over & asked whose car you’re driving if it’s nice. It’s being asked repeatedly about drugs you don’t use. It’s going to the doctor & making complaints repeatedly & never having tests done that could save your life when your counterparts don’t complain & get them. It’s being ignored, dismissed, overlooked, & corrected when you’re correct! Its being t


There are also sweet stories that happened during the Protests like
"85 year old couple with sign about anti-racism"



So then read also about all the ridiculous racial shit in Canada too!


As hell my family also experienced Racism cuz they're were Canadians of Japanese descent  like shown in "Enemy Alien"


Tho it was humiliating & maybe unjust but guess in those days shit like that happened! Plus hell it happened during the War so understood most Japanese had to accept the situation! I was told most Japanese have a word
"Nani ga dekiru" meaning what can you do! Tho they didnt just resign themselves to their faith! But did kinda feel that certain circumstances were out of their control! So they just tried to show they were good citizens & obeyed!

These days hell most people wouldnt accept that type of shit!

But read about all the other ridiculous racial shit by Cops in Canada towards Indigeneous People! 

As WTF as just heard an Indigenous woman from B.C. is dead after a police shooting in Edmundston, N.B. on the day of George Floyd 's Memorial in the US!


Cuz it's really troubling about that an Indigeneous woman was shot by Cops! While everywhere peep are moaning about Racism! But heck she's Indigeneous in Canada so sure it'll be swept under the rug againj! As the Horror of Racism to Indigeneous Peep is decades behind the Publicity of Racism to Blacks!

So hell like most shit felt just had to post about it on my Blog! As I especially dislike the treatment of Indigeneous People World Wide but especially in Canada!

Its Not bcuz Im Indigeneous tho a visible minority myself! Tho am often mistaken as Native/Indigeneous which is OK cuz think they are cool!

But hell I've never encountered any Racism or issues with the Cops! As guess hell Im just a fun loving guy who probably wudnt realize it if encountered it!

As usually get along with most people so dont think about shit like that! Cuz feel Life is Short so try to enjoy it & the peep I meet!

Tho I'd stand up for anyone encountering such shit!

As reading about the treatment the Blacks & under privileged Indigeneous receive! Which feel is similar to ot myb worse in Canada than to the Blacks!

As gets me so pissed that ended up starting to write on my Blog to relieve the pain of the injustice of Racism! As want to retain these crazy frustrating times in History to read in a few years!

So hey Canadians we can't be so smug about Racism! As RCMP also Power Trip & use unnecssary fucking tactics dealing with our brothers & sisters of the Indigeneous & Inuit Cultures too! Just like their asshole American Cop cousins treat Blacks & Latinos! 

As feel it isn't necessary to use these sick tactics to stop a person who's so obviously completely drunk! 
Hell myb some Cops become too complacent in their Jobs dealing with the peep in some cultural communities! 

As many Cops myb shud be re-trained (like done in any job) to handle & deal with diff cultures of peep in the community as Humans! Whether they're drunk, stoned or mentally ill! Or get get the fuck out of the force & grab a pick & shovel & let a compassionate person do the job!

As feel like many American Cops  have no Balls & are scared shitless! WTF cant the Police Depts hire/train Cops with Balls or myb hire females who at least think & are more Compassionate!

Hell cant Cops somehow be trained to myb shot a person in the leg to immobilize them? Instead of shooting a person in the body or head! As most Cops first reaction is either to first shot a warning shot to a persons head! 

Tho in this case it wasnt a shot but a degrading action/treatment! That peep of European background often show to many non European Cultures!
"Nunavut (Inuit Territory Northern Canada) RCMP officer under investigation after allegedly hitting man with truck in Kinngait"
Also in the US
"Police Shoot, Kill Native Vet Ivan Wilson-Dragswolf in Mandan, North Dakota"

https://indiancountrytoday.com/archive/police-shoot-kill-native-vet-ivan-wilson-dragswolf-in-mandan-north-dakota-x3nw4RdjQEqWuH_RhCsUDQ

Heck really found this video interesting espec coming from a Black Person: "Candace Owens: "I DO NOT support George Floyd!" & Here's Why! 


Tho I feel rather than concentrate on "Black Lives Matter" like in the US / Meth Lab!

But I think "in Canada we need to Clean up Our Own Backyard First"! As I get more pissed by the way Cops (& most peep) treat Indigenous People especially in Canada & everywhere in the World! Plus not many people think about their treatment bcuz it doesnt get as much publicity!

Hell it seems these days everything is "Breaking News", So here's some!
Breaking News: Some Bullshit Happening Somewhere"









***** TAKE NOTE THAT THIS IS A BLOG / JOURNAL WRITTEN FOR MYSELF! SO CAN CHILL OUT IN THE FUTURE TO READ & REMEMBER ANY THING OR THOUGHTS TO JOG MY MEMORY!! EVEN IF IT MAY SEEM LIKE I'M WRITING FOR AN AUDIENCE BUT ACTUALLY WRITING IT FOR MYSELF! SO FOR ANY PEEP WHO STUMBLED ACROSS THIS BLOG THOUGHT I SHOULD MENTION THAT USE IT TO DOCUMENT WHAT IS HAPPENING IN MY LIFE! PLUS ALSO TO SAVE SOME LINKS/ARTICLES THAT FIND INTERESTING SO CAN REFER TO THEM AGAIN! SO IF U DON'T ENJOY SCROLLING THRU MY SHIT WELL TOO FUCKING BAD!!! AS IT WASN'T WRITTEN FOR U TO BE NOSY AS JUST BEING A GOOD GUY & ALLOWING U TO SEE A BIT OF MY LIFE! SO WOULD BE COOL TO GET SOME FEEDBACK AS THEN I  CAN MAYBE JUDGE IF I CUD EVER WRITE A STORY & KEEP SOMEONE'S ATTENTION!! INSHA'ALLAH  BTW THIS BLOG WILL CONTINUOUSLY BE A WORK IN PROGRESS! SO IT MAYBE CONSTANTLY CHANGED WHEN FEEL THERE IS MORE TO SAY *****  


Comments

Popular posts from this blog

2021 Christmas Trip to Dubai

Whats happening during the Summer & early Fall 2018 - Part 1